Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Edvin Marton & Vienna Strauss Symphony Orchestra - Rock Symphony (2016) FLAC

Title: Rock Symphony
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: United Artists Ltd.
Genre: New Age, Classical Crossover, Violin
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 57:43 min
Total Size: 407 MB


01. Escape from Midwich Valley (06:44)
02. Disco Zombi Italia (05:17)
03. L.A. Venice Bitch 80's (04:12)
04. Wake Up the President (04:17)
05. 347 Midnight Demons (04:14)
06. Le Perv (04:16)
07. Roller Mobster (03:34)
08. Meet Matt Stryker (04:06)
09. Obituary (04:27)
10. Looking for Tracy Tzu (04:18)

The Emmy Award Winner Hungarian Pop/Classical crossover violinist Edvin Marton brings you 16 tracks on his Rock Symphony album.

Beside the Pop/Rock hits Nothing Else Matters (Metallica), Bohemian Rhapsody (Queen), Clocks (Coldplay) and the Classical hit Vivaldi’s Storm, Edvin Marton gives you 12 of his unique, original tracks. Featuring the Vienna Strauss Symphony Orchestra flyes you to an amazing world...

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted

jojo5   User offline   7 July 2016 16:11

thank you...Super!!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

tiger   User offline   11 July 2016 22:28

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.