Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Gilbert O’Sullivan - The Essential Collection (2016)

2-07-2016, 20:40
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: The Essential Collection
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Usm TV
Genre: Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 2:29:36
Total Size: 354 MB / 0.98 GB


Disc: 1
1. No Way (2016 Radio Version)
2. Nothing Rhymed
3. Clair
4. What's In A Kiss
5. I Guess I ll Always Love You (2016 Radio Version)
6. You Are You
7. Ooh-Wakka-Doo-Wakka-Day
8. Get Down
9. The Golden Rule
10. Out Of The Question
11. No Matter How I Try
12. Happiness Is Me And You
13. Why, Oh Why, Oh Why
14. Houdini Said
15. Can t Think Straight
16. Lost A Friend
17. Dear Dream
18. Doing What I Know
19. Thunder and Lightning
20. You Got Me Going
21. Made In Love (2015 Radio Version)
22. Matrimony

Disc: 2
1. Alone Again (Naturally)
2. We Will
3. The Niceness Of It All
4. Ooh Baby
5. So What
6. Answers On A Postcard (Please)
7. Young At Heart (We'll Always Remain)
8. I Wish I Could Cry
9. Miss My Love Today
10. All They Wanted To Say
11. Can't Get Enough Of You
12. Where Would We Be (Without Tea)
13. Stick In The Mud
14. I Don t Love You (But I Think I Like You)
15. Missing You Already
16. Because Of You
17. At The Very Mention Of Your Name
18. Bear With Me
19. A Friend Of Mine
20. Mr Moody s Garden
21. End-vironmental Piece

Gilbert O'Sullivan is without doubt one of the UK's most successful singer songwriters. He became a worldwide superstar in the 70's topping the UK and US single charts. Today he continues to be regarded as one of the world s finest songwriters with his songs being covered by major artists including Michael Bublé, Neil Diamond and Nina Simone, with notable admirers including Paul Weller and Mick Hucknall. Gilbert has had 14 top 40 singles including 3 number 1 singles Clair , Get Down and Alone Again (Naturally) in the US. This new 2CD ultimate collection features all of his classic hits but also comes right up to date with his latest single No Way (which has been a massive hit at Radio 2) and the brand new single which is a remixed version of I Guess I ll Always Love You (to be released in June).The tracklisting has been hand-picked by Gilbert and includes a number of his personal and live favourites making this the definitive collection. The new album features 23 tracks not on the 2012 album.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted

NewGrammophone   User offline   2 July 2016 21:52

Please provide links on! Thanks.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

luigino   User Online   3 July 2016 18:03

...the same for me please !!!!! :)

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.