Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Jan Gunnar Hoff - Magma (2008) 320 kbps
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Jan Gunnar Hoff - Magma (2008) 320 kbps
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Jan Gunnar Hoff - Magma (2008) 320 kbps

12-09-2016, 17:41

Title: Magma
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Grappa
Genre: Jazz, Contemporary Jazz
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 62:20
Total Size: 147 MB(+3%)


1. Magma
2. Life
3. Journey Home
4. Stone
5. Maria's intro
6. Winds
7. Earth Song
8. Time
9. Light Years
10. Karingana
11. Ghiculo

personnel :

Jan Gunnar Hoff: piano, keyboards
Mike Stern: guitar
Maria João: vocals
Audun Kleive: drums
Mathias Eick: trumpet
Bjørn Kjellemyr: bass
Eivind Aarset: guitar
Helge Norbakken: percussion

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.