Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Infernal - From Paris To Berlin [Reissue 2007] (2004)

30-06-2016, 18:57
Pop | Eurodance | House | FLAC / APE

Title: From Paris To Berlin [Reissue]
Year Of Release: 2007 (2004)
Label: Мегалайнер (MLCD-0723)
Genre: House, Synth-pop, Trance, EuroDance
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:07:11 min
Total Size: 517 MB / 161 MB (+5%)


01. From Paris To Berlin
02. Hey Hello!
03. Self Control
04. Ten Miles
05. I Won't Be Crying
06. Fairytale
07. A To The B
08. Peace Inside
09. Ultimate Control
10. Dressed In Blue
11. Keen On Disco
12. Deeper Still
13. This Little Secret
14. i Won't Be Crying
15. Self Control (Soul Seekerz Remix)
16. Ten Miles (N-Joy remix)

From Paris to Berlin is the third studio album by Danish dance-pop duo Infernal. It was released on 18 October 2004 through Border Breakers in Denmark. An international edition of the album was also released on 6 September 2005 for the European countries. It was released in the United Kingdom and Ireland on 28 May 2007 following the success of the single "From Paris to Berlin", which reached number two on the UK Singles Chart in May 2006. The album has been certified two times platinum by the International Federation of the Phonographic Industry (IFPI) for shipments of 60,000 units in Denmark.

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.