Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Thee Oh Sees - Live in San Francisco (2016)

30-06-2016, 17:04

Title: Live in San Francisco
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Castle Face
Genre: Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:58:07
Total Size: 134 mb


01. I Come From The Mountain 03:20
02. The Dream 05:14
03. Tunnel Time 02:35
04. Tidal Wave 03:02
05. Web 04:46
06. Man in a Suitcase 04:03
07. Toe Cutter Thumb Buster 04:25
08. Withered Hand 03:38
09. Sticky Hulks 07:37
10. Gelatinous Cube 03:32
11. Contraption 15:55

Perched in the belfry of The Chapel, we caught thee mighty Oh Sees, alive and in their natural element, with our shutters aflutter and our tapes on a roll. After a short incubation period, the beast has reached full maturity and it is hideous. Over three nights they pummeled, and we've culled some great photographs and a wicked recording. Finally you depraved Oh Sees freaks have something to take home with you when you lose your shoes and your girlfriend at the show. Put it on at home and pretend to wait in line for the bathroom and it's like you're really there. The thrash, the throb, the mob is all present and pushed to the front. Dual drummers synced in each ear, Tim Hellman rounding out the bottom and Castle Face's own John Dwyer up front on guitar, lasering young brains off and fomenting the crowd to a froth-it's a great band, in a great room, with a great crowd and it's cooked to perfection... Take a little bit of it with you this time.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.