Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Metronomy - Summer 08 (Japan Edition) (2016)

18-07-2016, 20:46
Indie | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: Summer 08
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Because
Genre: Indie, Electronic
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:03:39
Total Size: 148 / 340 MB


01. Back Together 03:40
02. Miami Logic 03:21
03. Old Skool 05:13
04. 16 Beat 03:16
05. Hang Me out to Dry 03:50
06. Mick Slow 05:02
07. My House 03:19
08. Night Owl 04:28
09. Love's Not an Obstacle 03:15
10. Summer Jam 03:43
11. Alternative Mixes & Demos (Part 1) 11:54
12. Alternative Mixes & Demos (Part 2) 12:24

Joe Mount hasn't always been the songwriter, producer, multi-instrumentalist auteur Metronomy fans know and revere him as today. Eight summers ago, he was – in his own words – “25, constantly drunk, single and living in London desperately trying to be cool.” Then a fledging bedroom producer, his second album, Nights Out, was a few months away from release, and life was a restless whirlwind of boozy cab rides from gig to gig, grimy London dive to grimy London dive. “I can't remember a single night in, sat in a nice room, just watching the telly,” he reminisces now. “It was quite manic, remembering it.” Instead of burying that wild-eyed time in his memories, Mount's about to return to it. Summer '08 is his sequel to Nights Out. And it's album he's waited eight years to make.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.