Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Eddie Fontaine - Who's Eddie? (1989)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Eddie Fontaine - Who's Eddie? (1989)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Eddie Fontaine - Who's Eddie? (1989)

30-06-2016, 13:49

Title: Who's Eddie?
Year Of Release: 1989
Label: EMI
Genre: Rock'n'Roll, Rockabilly
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 60 min
Total Size: 140MB


01. Nothin' Shakin'
02. Cool It Baby
03. Just Tryin'
04. Hey Marie! Rock with Me
05. Honky Tonk Man
06. Fun Lovin'
07. Run Elmer Run
08. The Years Before
09. I'll Be There
10. Homesick Blues
11. East of Mississippi
12. You Can't See the Sun When You Are Crying
13. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
14. One and Only
15. Who's Eddie
16. Don't Ya Know
17. Rock and Roll Baby
18. On Bended Knee
19. I Miss You So
20. Rock Love
21. Rollin' Stone
22. Monday Poor Monday
23. The Train Song
24. Here 'tis
25. Trying to Get to You

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.