Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Matt Monro, Nelson Riddle - Matt Sings, Nelson Swings

24-08-2016, 06:10
Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Title: Matt Sings, Nelson Swings
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Parlophone UK
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 44:34 min
Total Size: 102 MB

01. Brother John
02. Come Back To Me
03. What To Do
04. Let's Face The Music And Dance
05. In The Arms Of Love
06. Walk Away
07. It's Alright With Me
08. Born Free
09. When You Become A Man
10. Shadow Of Your Smile
11. The John F. Kennedy March
12. Softly As I Leave You
13. Strike Up The Band

Neither Matt Monro or Nelson Riddle need any introductions as they are both legends in their own field of work. Matt the versatile crooner with a string of hits and great recordings behind him and Nelson one of the most successsful arrangers and orchestrators ever, having worked for Frank Sinatra, Peggy Lee and Nat King Cole amongst many others. This album is a recording of the one and only time that Matt and Nelson worked together. It was recorded in front of an invited audience at the BBC Television Centre in 1967. The recording has been remastered giving it a top quality sound.

Turbobit: Download

Uploaded: Download

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

ogutierrez   User offline   9 July 2016 07:29

Thank you v, m.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.