Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Daniel Medina de la Rosa - Kukay Mari (2015)

26-06-2016, 18:42
World | FLAC / APE

Title: Kukay Mari
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Orange Mountain
Genre: World
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 65:14
Total Size: 262 MB


1. La Casa del Jilguero (The Home of the Goldfinch)
2. La Vision del Petoye (Peyote Vision)
3. La Promesa Incumplida (Unfulfilled Promise)
4. El Cerro (The Mountain)
5. El Andar del Venado a la Sierra (The Walk of the Ridge's Deer)
6. La Cancion Oculta (The Hidden Song)
7. El Hermano sin sus Plumas (The Featherless Brother)
8. El Aguila Mexicana (The Mexican Eagle)
9. La Temporada Pasa (The Rainy Season Goes Away)
10. Comieron La Flor (The Ate the Flower)
11. Quien Recogio la Flor? (Who Picked Up the Flower?)
12. La Flor del Pochote (Pochote Flower)
13. El Nacimiento de los Dioses (The Birth of the Deities)
14. La Loma (The Hill)

Kukai Mari is a collection of fourteen songs by Daniel Medina de la Rosa, who hails from the region around Real de Catorce in the remote mountainous area of central Mexico. Medina de la Rosa last collaborated with Philip Glass on the recent album Concert of the Sixth Sun which was also released by Orange Mountain Music.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.