Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


David Soul - Looking Back: The Very Best Of (2008)

25-06-2016, 22:33
Pop | Rock

Title: Looking Back: The Very Best Of
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Vibrant
Genre: Pop, Rock Of 70's
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 1:14:47
Total Size: 171 MB


1. Don't Give Up On Us
2. Simple Man/Waking Up Alone
3. Beachwood Blues
4. To A Heart That's True
5. Silver Lady
6. Jazzman
7. Fools For Each Other
8. It Sure Brings Out The Love In Your Eyes
9. I'd Be Doggone
10. Mean Old Woman
11. You're A Woman Now
12. I Drink
13. Goodbye Gatsby
14. Going In With My Eyes Open
15. Bird On A Wire
16. Black Bean Soup
17. Playing To An Audience Of One
18. I Wish I Was
19. Let's Have A Quiet Night In
20. Don't Give Up On Us - w/Buena FГ©.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.