Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


William Murphy - Demonstrate (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

25-06-2016, 09:42
Music | Soul

Title: Demonstrate (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: RCA Inspiration
Genre: Christian & Gospel
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:29:31
Total Size: 206 mb

01. Alive
02. Light It Up
03. Light It Up / Because He Lives
04. Everlasting God (feat. Bishop James Morton) [Extended Version]
05. I Have Found (feat. Tasha Cobbs)
06. Your Love
07. Free in Deed
08. Lies
09. Arise (You Are Good)
10. Get the Glory / Be Glorified (Bonus Track)
11. Walls Came Down
12. To God Be the Glory
13. When I'm Weak, I'm Strong
14. Grace to Overcome
15. Let Us See Jesus (feat. Nicole Binion)
16. Bow Down and Worship (Bonus Track)
17. Healer

Detroit-raised, Georgia-based pastor, music director, and singer William Murphy, best known for providing a soaring lead vocal on the modern gospel standard "Praise Is What I Do," specializes in stirring praise & worship hymns that fuse old-school gospel with urban CCM. Based out of the New Birth Missionary Baptist Church in the city of Lithonia, Murphy issued his debut album All Day in 2005, followed in 2007 by The Sound. Recorded live, Murphy's major-label debut, God Chaser, arrived in 2013, and debuted at the number three spot on the Billboard gospel chart. Demonstrate, on which Murphy was joined by Tasha Cobbs, Nicole Binion, and Bishop James Morton, followed in 2016.



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

sorun   User offline   10 July 2016 21:57


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.