Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Gentleman & Ky-Mani Marley - Conversations (2016)

24-06-2016, 07:37
Music | Reggae

Title: Conversations
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Vertigo / Capitol
Genre: Reggae
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 00:52:04
Total Size: 120 MB


01. Signs Of The Times
02. Skit 1
03. Tomorrow
04. Questions
05. Skit 2
06. Jah Guide Over Us
07. Mama
08. Simmer Down (Control Your Temper) feat. Marcia Griffiths
09. Red Town
10. Hey
11. Skit 3
12. Uprising
13. No Solidarity
14. Way Out
15. Skit 4
16. How I Feel
17. Motivation
18. Quality Of Life

The Maestro aka Ky-Mani Marley teams up with Germany's most reknown reggae artist Gentleman for a new album collaboration project

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.