Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

DJ Shadow - The Mountain Will Fall (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

DJ Shadow - The Mountain Will Fall (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

DJ Shadow - The Mountain Will Fall (2016)

23-06-2016, 16:23
Top | Hip-Hop | Electronic | Trip-Hop

Title: The Mountain Will Fall
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Mass Appeal Records
Genre: Trip-Hop, Hip-Hop, Electronic
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:49:38
Total Size: 116 mb


01. The Mountain Will Fall 04:36
02. Nobody Speak 03:16
03. Three Ralphs 03:37
04. Bergschrund 04:10
05. The Sideshow 03:28
06. Depth Charge 04:53
07. Mambo 03:03
08. Ashes to Oceans 06:16
09. Pitter Patter 03:24
10. California 04:29
11. Ghost Town 03:51
12. Suicide Pact 04:36

DJ Shadow, widely acknowledged as a crucial figure in the development of experimental, instrumental hip-hop, will return with ‘The Mountain Will Fall’ worldwide on June 24 via Mass Appeal Records [and Believe Digital in France], his first full length release since 2011. The 12-track album finds DJ Shadow exploring new realms in addition to the deep samples and kinetic soundscapes that helped to launch his career 20 years ago. On ‘The Mountain Will Fall’ he’s shifted further toward original composition, a vast experimentation of beats and textures, synthesizers and live instruments including horns and woodwinds. The album features Run The Jewels, Nils Frahm, Matthew Halsall, Ernie Fresh and more. New 2016 album frrom Californian hip-hop legend. Guests include Run the Jewels, Nils Frahm & Ernie Fresh

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
8 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.