Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dolf van der Linden - Ongetrouwd Man Kamer! (1957)

23-06-2016, 18:10
Music | Instrumental

Title: Ongetrouwd Man Kamer!
Year Of Release: 1957
Label: Capitol Records – T 10058
Genre: Instrumental, Easy Listening
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 39 min
Total Size: 103MB


01. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
02. Day Dream
03. How Deep Is the Ocean
04. Prelude to A Kiss
05. You're My Everything
06. If I Love
07. When Your Lover Has Gone
08. I Only Have Eyes for You
09. In A Sentimental Mood
10. That Old Feeling
11. Autumn Leaves
12. Moonlight Serenade

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

tiger   User offline   12 July 2016 19:20

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.