Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tony Godsey Band - Black Swamp Territtory (2016)

22-06-2016, 22:46
Blues | Rock

Title: Black Swamp Territtory
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Self Released
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 40:13
Total Size: 105 MB

1. Back To The Black Swamp (3:08)
2. Taking The Time (4:02)
3. Little Bit (3:46)
4. Devil Be Afraid (4:34)
5. Nobody Else (3:39)
6. Crosses At The Crossroads (4:24)
7. Heart Goes To Heal (3:30)
8. Sunset Purples (5:38)
9. Worried Mind (3:32)
10. What Money Couldn't Buy (3:55)

Tony Godsey- Lead Guitar/ Vocals
Dan Godsey- Bass Guitar / Vocals
Ruben Arreguin- Percussion/ Vocals

Tony Godsey Band started as a three piece Blues/Blues Rock band from Bowling Green OH with one goal in mind. Bring the music back! The band is based around Tony Godsey (lead vocal/lead guitar), Dan Godsey (Bass), and Ruben Arreguin (drums). It is not uncommon for TGB to add musicians to the mix whether it be Keyboards, Aux Percussion, or Harmonica based on who is available and the size of the gig. With the release of their self produced debut album " Whiskey with the Blues," TGB looks to the future to see what kind of wave they can make in this giant ocean of what is today's music scene. Their music and show is fun, unpredictable, and somewhat unrehearsed at times bringing music back to expression of the moment rather than a strictly rehearsed routine. The way live music should be!

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.