Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Coldplay - A Rush Of Blood To The Head (2002/2016) [HDTracks]

3-10-2016, 14:14
2016 | Alternative | Indie | HD & Vinyl

Title: A Rush Of Blood To The Head
Year Of Release: 2016 (2002)
Label: Parlophone UK
Genre: Alt. Rock, Post-Britpop, Indie Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/192kHz]
Total Time: 54:08
Total Size: 2,40 GB

A Rush of Blood to the Head is the second studio album by British alternative rock band Coldplay. The album was made available in August 2002, two months after its original planned release date.The album debuted and continued their huge commercial legacy, an ongoing pattern that began with Parachutes which made Coldplay one of the best-selling bands worldwide. A Rush of Blood to the Head has been critically acclaimed, and the band won the 2003 Grammy for Best Alternative Album for the second year in a row, and the 2004 Grammy for Record of the Year for the song "Clocks". In 2012 it was ranked number 466 on Rolling Stone's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time. It was also voted the best album of all time by the listeners of BBC Radio 2 in a poll conducted in 2013.


01 - Politik
02 - In My Place
03 - God Put a Smile Upon Your Face
04 - The Scientist
05 - Clocks
06 - Daylight
07 - Green Eyes
08 - Warning Sign
09 - A Whisper
10 - A Rush of Blood to the Head
11 - Amsterdam

Coldplay - A Rush Of Blood To The Head (2002/2016) [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

thexfile   User offline   21 June 2016 13:08

Thanks for posting Victor 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.