Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Queen - Hungarian Rhapsody: Queen Live In Budapest (2012) lossless

1-10-2016, 07:16
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Hungarian Rhapsody: Queen Live In Budapest
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Genre: Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks,cue,log)
Total Time: 1:46:40
Total Size: 706 Mb


1. One Vision (5:37)
2. Tie Your Mother Down (4:42)
3. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited (2:17)
4. Seven Seas Of Rhye (1:41)
5. Tear It Up (1:47)
6. A Kind Of Magic (8:21)
7. Under Pressure (3:50)
8. Another One Bites The Dust (4:56)
9. Who Wants To Live Forever (3:59)
10. I Want To Break Free (3:33)
11. Looks Like It's Gonna Be A Good Night [Improv] (3:38)
12. Guitar Solo (7:24)
13. Now I'm Here (6:00)

1. Love Of My Life (4:38)
2. Tavaszi Szel Vizet Araszt (2:16)
3. Is This The World We Created...? (2:32)
4. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care (1:29)
5. Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart) (2:24)
6. Tutti Frutti (3:36)
7. Bohemian Rhapsody (5:30)
8. Hammer To Fall (5:07)
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (4:53)
10. Radio Ga Ga (6:12)
11. We Will Rock You (3:02)
12. Friends Will Be Friends (2:01)
13. We Are The Champions (3:52)
14. God Save The Queen (1:23)

On July 27, 1986, Queen performed the largest-ever stadium concert at the NГ©pstadion in Budapest in front of 80,000 ecstatic fans. The concert was part of the famed Magic Tour, which was the last time the band toured with lead singer Freddie Mercury. Now, this original concert film has been remastered in high definition and features many of Queen's favorite tracks Bohemian Rhapsody, Crazy Little Thing Called Love, I Want To Break Free and We Are The Champions. With three years to go before the fall of the Berlin Wall, this was the first Western rock concert performed in a stadium behind the then Iron Curtain. It was of such significance to the Hungarian authorities and film industry that a group of the country's top film cameramen and technicians were brought together to film it for posterity.

download FLAC


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

luigino   User offline   1 October 2016 09:12

grazie mille 4

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.