Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Robert Cray Band with Stevie Ray Vaughan - Live... Texas '87 (2016)

19-06-2016, 15:12
Blues | FLAC / APE

Title: Live... Texas '87
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Air Cuts
Genre: Modern Electric Blues
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 75:49
Total Size: 469 MB


1. Guess I Showed Her
2. Still Around
3. T-Bone Shuffle
4. Right Next Door (Because Of Me)
5. Smoking Gun
6. More Than I Can Stand
7. Bad Influence
8. Playing In The Dirt
9. Porch Light
10. Foul Play
11. Phone Booth
12. False Accusations
13. Cray-Vaughan Jam (feat. Stevie Ray Vaughan)
14. Encore New Blood (feat. Stevie Ray Vaughan)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.