Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Manhattan Transfer - Man-Tora! Live In Tokyo (1996) Lossless

3-10-2016, 09:49
Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Man-Tora! Live In Tokyo
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Warner [8122-72403-2]
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC (*tracks + .cue,log)
Total Time: 01:03:06
Total Size: 480 mb (+5%rec.)


1. Birdland (Joe Zawinul/Jon Hendricks)
2. Route 66 (Bobby Troup)
3. Jeannine (Duke Pearson/Oscar Brown, Jr.)
4. Malaise en malaisie (Alain Chamfort/Serge Cainsbourg/Alan Paul)
5. Trickle Trickle (Clarence Basseft)
6. Boy from New York City (John Taylor/George Davis)
7. This Independence (Marc Jordon/John Capek)
8. Foreign Affair (Tom Waits)
9. Body and Soul (Edward Heyman/John Green/Robert Sour/ Frank Eyton)
10. Blue Champagne (Frank Ryerson/Grady Watts/Jimmy Eaton)
11. How High the Moon 11. (Nancy Hamilton/Morgan Lewis)
12. Twilight Zone / Twilight Tone. . (Bernard Hermann) (Alan Paul/Jay Craydon)
13. Four Brothers (Jimmy Giuffre/Jon Hendricks)
14. Operator (William Spivery)
15. Spice of Life (Rod Temperton/Derek Bramble)
16. Tuxedo Junction(Buddy Feyne/William Johnson/Julian Dash/ Erskine Hawkins)


The Manhattan Transfer: Alan Paul, Cheryl Bentyne, Janis Siegel, Tim Hauser

Tom Kellock, Yaron Gershovsky: keyboards
Wayne Johnson: guitar
Alex Blake: bass
Art Rodriguez: drums
Don Roberts: horns

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.