Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Judi K & Jim Beebe's Chicago Jazz - I'm Nobody's Baby (2001)

18-06-2016, 21:46
Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Title: I'm Nobody's Baby
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Jazzology Records
Genre: Jazz Vocals
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 62:59
Total Size: 149 MB

1. Stairway To Paradise (3:44)
2. My Last Affair (3:51)
3. I'm Nobody's Baby (4:08)
4. Time After Time (6:14)
5. Sentimental Journey (4:19)
6. Waiter, Make Mine Blues (3:25)
7. Dream A Little Dream Of Me (4:07)
8. Medley Happy As The Day Is Long - I've Got The World On A String (3:51)
9. 'S Wonderful (4:48)
10. (I'm Getting) Sentimental Over You (3:43)
11. If I Love Again (4:58)
12. All Too Soon (5:48)
13. As Long As I Live (4:48)
14. I'll See You In My Dreams (5:07)

Vocalist once again joins up with trombonist Jim Beebe, recorded in Chicago on this studio session featuring Connie Jones, Don Stiller, Eric Schneider, John Bany & Bob Cousins.

Judi Erickson is better known as Judi K, a jazz singer of some note on the Chicago scene through the 1980s and '90s. The "K" comes from the first letter of the last name she went by during her married years. Through a series of chance encounters and lucky breaks, she got the opportunity to record two albums of classic jazz standards, sing for 15 years with a popular Chicago jazz band and perform with other notable music figures.

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.