Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Swedish Blues Project - Lookin' Back (2016)

13-09-2016, 19:53
Blues | Rock

Title: Lookin' Back
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Lookin' Back
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 52:31
Total Size: 130 Mb


1. Black Cat Bone
2. Let the Good Times Roll
3. Crossroads
4. It Hurts Me To (When Things Go Wrong)
5. Key to the Highway
6. Mustang Sally
7. Stormy Monday Blues
8. Sweet Home Chicago
9. Walking Blues
10. Bring It on Home to Me
11. Work Song
12. Brown Baby
13. Catfish

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.