Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Deon Kipping - Something To Talk About (2016)

17-06-2016, 17:18
Soul | R&B | FLAC / APE

Title: Something To Talk About
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: RCA Inspiration
Genre: Christian & Gospel, Soul, R&B
Quality: flac lossless
Total Time: 01:17:34
Total Size: 549 mb

01. I Want It All
02. Aye Yo Chant (Victory Song)
03. It's Over Now
04. By Myself
05. Where He Found Me
06. No Matter What
07. The Blessing Is Yours
08. Something To Talk About
09. Something Following Me
10. Place Called Victory
11. Follow You Thank You Jesus
12. Let Your Power Fall
13. The Light
14. Your Love
15. Pray For the World

Contemporary gospel songwriter, singer, and producer Deon Kipping was born in Bridgeport, Connecticut, where he was exposed and drawn to music at a young age. Kipping was still in high school when he began producing music, mentoring with soul songwriter and Bridgeport native Gerald Isaac and learning the ins and outs and the ups and downs of the music industry as part of a professional production team. He also found success as a gospel songwriter, penning the genre hits "Praise Him in Advance" for Marvin Sapp and "Incredible God, Incredible Praise" for James Hairston & Youthful Praise, among others. Kipping formed the praise & worship band and vocal group New Covenant in the summer of 2004 and, under the name Deon Kipping & New Covenant, released the album Real Life. Real Worship. in 2006. After signing a deal with the gospel and Christian label Verity Records, Kipping issued a solo outing, I Just Want to Hear You, in 2012. It reached number six on Billboard's gospel chart. The four-track Place Called Victory EP followed in 2016.



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.