Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemaker - Rehab Reunion (2016) Lossless

15-10-2016, 19:54
2016 | Country | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Rehab Reunion
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: 429 Records [FTN16141]
Genre: Pop Folk Rock, Country, Americana, Singer-songwriter
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 47:41
Total Size: 355 mb

Grammy Award-winning singer-songwriter Bruce Hornsby has completed recording a new album with The Noisemakers titled Rehab Reunion. The highly respected musician pushes the envelope once again performing solely on the dulcimer throughout. Produced by Hornsby Rehab Reunion reflects a refreshing approach to his songwriting further solidifying his reputation for uncompromising artistry. The piano-free ten song recording features the Noisemakers J.T. Thomas (organ), J.V. Collier (bass), Sonny Emory (washboard, cajon, drums), Gibb Droll (electric and acoustic guitar) and Ross Holmes (fiddle, mandolin) and guest stars Justin Vernon (Bon Iver) singing falsetto harmony on the first single Over the Rise and the legendary Mavis Staples singing a rousing gospel with Hornsby on Celestial Railroad


01. Over The Rise 05:19
02. Soon Enough 04:42
03. M.I.A. In M.I.A.M.I. 04:14
04. Tipping 03:44
05. Rehab Reunion 03:14
06. Hey Kafka 04:18
07. Tropical Cashmere Sweater 06:16
08. TSA Man 04:32
09. The Valley Road 06:45
10. Celestial Railroad 04:35

Personnel: Bruce Hornsby: dulcimer, vocals; J.T. Thomas: organ; Gibb Droll: guitar; Ross Holmes: fiddle, mandolin; J.V. Collier: bass; Sonny Emory: washboard, cajon, drums; Justin Vernon: vocals (1); Mavis Staples: vocals (10)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

Mule   User offline   17 June 2016 17:22

Merci Beaucoup

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.