Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Isaac Valenzuela - Hush Little Baby - 320kbps

31-08-2016, 19:14
Jazz | Smooth Jazz

Title: Hush Little Baby
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Isaac Valenzuela
Genre: Jazz / Smooth Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 61:55 min
Total Size: 140 MB

01. Hush Little Baby
02. Corazón (Feat. Amparo Sánchez)
03. Call On Me
04. Come What May (Feat. Jacob Valenzuela)
05. Hush Little Baby (Feat. Eric Mcnair & Kyndal Robertson)
06. Come Rain Or Shine
07. In Season
08. Call On Me (Feat. Linda Lee)
09. New Day
10. Corazón (Instrumental)
11. Hola Mi'jito (Instrumental)
12. Where From Here
13. Cachinnate
14. Hola Mi'jito

This dynamic album features distinguished musicians of Texas such as drummers Sean McCurley, Jason Thomas, and Chris Knox. Renowned musicians also include Jacob Valenzuela on trumpet, producer Joel McCray on keyboards, Todd Parsnow on guitar, and Sean Byrd on bass. A dynamic debut album with heart touching & captivating melodies flowing through various rhythms of celebration and romance with illustrious vocals by Amparo Sánchez, Eric McNair, & Kyndal Robertson. You're gonna love it!

Turbobit: Download

Uploaded: Download

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.