Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Marcos Amorim - Sea Of Tranquility (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Marcos Amorim - Sea Of Tranquility (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Marcos Amorim - Sea Of Tranquility (2016)

17-06-2016, 15:20

Title: Sea Of Tranquility
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Adventure Music
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 57:52
Total Size: 134 MB

1. Dance Of The Five Princesses (6:56)
2. Bolero (8:59)
3. January Ashes (4:22)
4. Pedras Rolando (6:45)
5. Sea Of Tranquility (5:33)
6. The Further Away The Closer I Get (5:46)
7. Sea Time (6:25)
8. My African Goddess (7:17)
9. Wooden Face Blues (5:45)

Sea of Tranquility marks the fifth Adventure Music release for acclaimed Brazilian guitarist, Marcos Amorim. The album features Marcos on guitar, Rafael Barata on drums, Augusto Mattoso on bass, and Itamar Assiere on piano and Rhodes. ''Apollo 11 finally landed on the SEA OF TRANQUILITY, said the speaker on TV. I remembered astronaut Neil Armstrong floating in slow motion in a psychedelic dance as he picked up pebbles of the moon. A lonely and poetic image. That's what I felt at that time. When I wrote and named this this song, I wanted to exactly portray the sensation of peace and solitude that I felt in 1969, at the age of five. It makes sense. ''SEA OF TRANQUILITY still represents to me today, that same peace that Leo felt. ~Marcos Amorim, Rio de Janeiro, January 2016.

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

cmlvt   User offline   17 June 2016 16:24

Thank you so very much for posting Marcos Amorim!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.