Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rufus Wainwright - Out Of The Game (Official Digital Download) (2012) [HDtracks]

17-06-2016, 11:52
Pop | Rock | HD & Vinyl

Title: Out Of The Game
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Decca
Genre: Pop-Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks): 24/88,2
Total Time: 00:50:27
Total Size: 953 MB


1. Out Of The Game
2. Jericho
3. Rashida
4. Barbara
5. Welcome To The Ball
6. Montauk.flac
7. Bitter Tears
8. Respectable Dive
9. Perfect Man
10. Sometimes You Need
11. Song Of You
12. Candles

Regarded by Elton John as the greatest songwriter on the planet, piano-pop virtuoso Rufus Wainwright releases his seventh studio recording, Out Of The Game. Conveyed with his signature wit and story-telling, Wainwright crosses boundaries, delving into the realms of pop, soul and jazz. With lush strings and horns, this thrilling and energetic release includes the raw and emotional hit “Sometimes You Need” and the pop gem “Perfect Man.” The album is a definitive release in a long and celebrated career.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.