Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemaker - Rehab Reunion (2016)

17-06-2016, 11:02
Country | Pop | Folk | Rock

Title: Rehab Reunion
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Savoy
Genre: Pop Rock, Folk, Country
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 47:39
Total Size: 109 Mb

01. Over The Rise 05:19
02. Soon Enough 04:42
03. M.I.A. In M.I.A.M.I. 04:14
04. Tipping 03:44
05. Rehab Reunion 03:14
06. Hey Kafka 04:18
07. Tropical Cashmere Sweater 06:16
08. TSA Man 04:32
09. The Valley Road 06:45
10. Celestial Railroad 04:35

Grammy Award-winning singer-songwriter Bruce Hornsby has completed recording a new album with The Noisemakers titled Rehab Reunion. The highly respected musician pushes the envelope once again performing solely on the dulcimer throughout. Produced by Hornsby Rehab Reunion reflects a refreshing approach to his songwriting further solidifying his reputation for uncompromising artistry. The piano-free ten song recording features the Noisemakers J.T. Thomas (organ), J.V. Collier (bass), Sonny Emory (washboard, cajon, drums), Gibb Droll (electric and acoustic guitar) and Ross Holmes (fiddle, mandolin) and guest stars Justin Vernon (Bon Iver) singing falsetto harmony on the first single Over the Rise and the legendary Mavis Staples singing a rousing gospel with Hornsby on Celestial Railroad

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.