Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jim Suhler & Monkey Beat - Live At The Kessler (2016)

17-06-2016, 05:22
Blues | Rock

Title: Live At The Kessler
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Underworld Records
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 69:53
Total Size: 165 MB

1. Intro By Eric Nadel (0:10)
2. I Declare (4:19)
3. Across The Brazos (5:19)
4. Doin' The Best I Can (2:47)
5. Tijuana Bible (4:56)
6. My Morning Prayer (4:29)
7. Deja Blue (3:50)
8. Texassippi (4:38)
9. Reverie (2:50)
10. Sunday Drunk (5:52)
11. Devil In Me (4:17)
12. Panther Burn (3:48)
13. Scattergun (4:59)
14. Po' Lightnin' (4:44)
15. Prayin' For Rain (5:01)
16. Restless Soul (7:48)

Live at the Kessler is the new Release by Jim Suhler & Monkey Beat from Dallas Texas. Jim Suhler ranks among the best of Texas guitar slinger lineage with the likes of Johnny Winter, Billy Gibbons and Stevie Ray Vaughan. Jim Suhler also spends his spare time as a member of George Thorogood's band. His previous Underworld Releases have also been nominated Best Blues/Rock album in the Memphis MA Awards and and Blues Blast Music Awards. This new Live in Dallas CD showcases Jim's ferocious guitar skills, songwriting and his smooth vocals.

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.