Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Off Week Elrow (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Off Week Elrow (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Off Week Elrow (2016)

14-06-2016, 10:02
House | Techno | Deep House

Title: Off Week Elrow
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: ElRow Music Music – 190374808590
Genre: Deep/Tech House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:02:52
Total Size: 286 mb

1. Alexis Raphael – Hats Off (8:03)
2. Andy Lee – Whiplash (6:27)
3. Apollo 84 & Atove – Shockwave (6:15)
4. Taylor & Barber – Happy Mondays (6:43)
5. Emanuele Inglese & Danniel Selfmade – Hipnotic Stick (6:22)
6. De La Swing – Boca Paila (6:20)
7. eNAHS – Seshon (6:41)
8. Gallya – Hold Me Down (6:32)
9. Patrick M & Ivan Pica – One More Time (6:38)
10. Jack Swaffer & Adam Barnett – Give It To Me (7:17)
11. Jacky – Benji (6:51)
12. Justin Hoobs – Kick Back (6:05)
13. Kalyde – Forbidden (7:19)
14. Lee Jeffrey – Who Will Save Us (8:00)
15. Raffa FL – Acid Roller (7:24)
16. Rich Wakley – Naughty Sauce (6:30)
17. Timo Garcia – The Volume (6:44)
18. Vibe Killers – All Night Long (6:41)

‘Off Week elrow Various Artist’ is the 79th reference of elrow Music, conceived as a tribute and soundtrack to Barcelona’s forthcoming Off Week, the big week of electronic music in the Mediterranean city, taking place in parallel to one of the big dates of the year: Sónar Festival.

This compilation, curated by elrow Music manager, De la Swing, presents 18 original tracks from a wide range of artists, as De la Swing himself, beside tracks as ‘Hypnotic Stick’ by Danniel Selfmade & Emmanuele Inglese, ‘One More Time’ by Ivan Pica & Patrick M. Also notable are ‘All Night Long’ by Vibe Killers, ‘Benji’ by Jacky and ‘Seshon’ by eNAHS.

In general, it is an homogeneous compilation, physical and joyful, a reflection of elrow’s sound branch, although at times it can result mental and hypnotic, thanks to tracks like ‘Whiplash’ by
Andy Lee, ‘Hold Me Down’ by Gallya, ‘Hypnotic Stick’ by Danniel Selfmade & Emanuele Inglese or ‘Forbbiden’ by Kalyde.

There are also tracks as ‘Naughty Sauce’ by Rich Wakley, ‘Acid Roller’ by Raffa FL or ‘Kick Back’ by Justin Hoobs, that turns ‘Off Week elrow Various Artist’ into a balanced compilation, making it a quite a complete work, with a wide range of sounds that will make any listener to enjoy from the beginning to the end.

In this 79th reference, De la Swing managed to compile a harmonious set of tracks, making this new elrow instalment the perfect soundtrack for such an important week in Barcelona’s dance scene.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.