Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Beck, Bogert & Appice - Beck, Bogert & Appice (1991)

14-06-2016, 05:18
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Beck, Bogert & Appice
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: Epic/Sony Records
Genre: Blues Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 37:09
Total Size: 254.2 MB


01. Black Cat Woman (Don Nix) 03:50
02. Lady (Appice, Beck, John Voorhis "Tim" Bogert, Pete French, Duane Hitchings) 05:33
03. Oh To Love You (Appice, Beck, Bogert, French, Hitchings) 04:06
04. Superstition (Stevie Wonder) 04:19
05. Sweet Sweet Surrender (Don Nix) 04:02
06. Why Should I Care About You Now (R.Kennedy) 03:34
07. Lose Myself With You (Appice, Beck, Bogert, French) 03:21
08. Livin' Alone (Appice, Beck, Bogert) 04:12
09. I'm So Proud (Curtis Mayfield) 04:11

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.