Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Paul McCartney - Pure McCartney [Deluxe Edition] (2016) [HDTracks]

23-08-2016, 16:21
2016 | Pop | Rock | HD & Vinyl

Title: Pure McCartney [Deluxe Edition]
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Hear Music
Genre: Rock, Pop Rock, Classic Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/44,1kHz]
Total Time: 04:18:30
Total Size: 3,07 GB (d.booklet)

Paul McCartney and his music need no introduction. Together with three of his friends, he changed the cultural landscape forever. And Paul’s accomplishments since then as a member of Wings and a solo artist make for a staggering body of work that stands proudly alongside those eight sensational years with The Beatles. Pure McCartney, a new compilation of his solo, Wings and Fireman work, celebrates that fact, showcasing 67 highlights from one of the most-revered catalogues in music - spanning from 1970 debut solo album all the way through 2012’s "My Valentine", 2014's "Hope For The Future" and 2015’s "Say Say Say remix". The collection was personally curated by Paul McCartney and many tracks have been remastered for this collection. This is the only comprehensive career collection released of Paul McCartney's solo works (outside of the The Beatles) from his 45 year solo career.


01. Maybe I’m Amazed
02. Heart Of The Country
03. Jet (feat. Wings)
04. Warm And Beautiful (feat. Wings)
05. Listen To What The Man Said (feat. Wings)
06. Dear Boy
07. Silly Love Songs (feat. Wings)
08. The Song We Were Singing
09. Uncle Albert / Admiral Halsey
10. Early Days
11. Big Barn Bed (feat. Wings)
12. Another Day
13. Flaming Pie
14. Jenny Wren
15. Too Many People
16. Let Me Roll It (feat. Wings)
17. New
18. Live And Let Die (feat. Wings)
19. English Tea
20. Mull Of Kintyre (feat. Wings)
21. Save Us
22. My Love (feat. Wings)
23. Bip Bop (feat. Wings)
24. Let 'Em In (feat. Wings)
25. Nineteen Hundred and Eighty Five (feat. Wings)
26. Calico Skies
27. Hi, Hi, Hi (feat. Wings)
28. Waterfalls
29. Band On The Run (feat. Wings)
30. Appreciate
31. Sing The Changes (feat. The Fireman)
32. Arrow Through Me (feat. Wings)
33. Every Night
34. Junior’s Farm (feat. Wings)
35. Mrs Vandebilt (feat. Wings)
36. Say Say Say (Radio Edit / 2015 Remix)
37. My Valentine
38. Pipes Of Peace
39. The World Tonight
40. Souvenir
41. Dance Tonight
42. Ebony And Ivory (Remixed 2015)
43. Fine Line (3:07)
44. Here Today (Remixed 2015)
45. Press
46. Wanderlust (Remixed 2015)
47. Winedark Open Sea
48. Beautiful Night
49. Girlfriend (feat. Wings)
50. Queenie Eye
51. We All Stand Together
52. Coming Up
53. Too Much Rain
54. Good Times Coming / Feel The Sun
55. Goodnight Tonight (feat. Wings)
56. Baby's Request (feat. Wings)
57. With A Little Luck (DJ Edit) (feat. Wings)
58. Little Willow
59. Only Mama Knows
60. Don’t Let It Bring You Down (feat. Wings)
61. The Back Seat Of My Car
62. No More Lonely Nights (7" Single Version)
63. Great Day
64. Venus And Mars / Rock Show (feat. Wings)
65. Temporary Secretary
66. Hope For The Future (Destiny OST)
67. Junk

Paul McCartney - Pure McCartney [Deluxe Edition] (2016) [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

thexfile   User offline   27 August 2016 22:59

Could someone reload this post please.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.