Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jacob Miller and the Bridge City Crooners - Pacific Ragtime (2016)

2-10-2016, 13:18
Vocal Jazz | Blues | Country | FLAC / APE

Title: Pacific Ragtime
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Jacob Miller and the Bridge City Crooners
Genre: Jazz, Ragtime, Country, Blues
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 41:22
Total Size: 104/289 Mb


1. I'mona Wait
2. Sugar Sweet
3. Trouble in Paradise
4. Gotta Keep Keepin' On
5. Love Will Make You Crazy
6. Dream
7. Love Me or Leave Me
8. I Helped to Mend (Your Broken Heart)
9. Gold Digger Blues
10. Joy
11. I Know for Certain
12. Spin That Record

Pacific Ragtime pulls textures from a wealth of musical idioms, from early jazz to country blues to jugband swing, with influences from 60s B-side soul and early rock. The result is a music for the new Depression—created, not recreated.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.