Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kanon Matsuda - Kanon Matsuda (2014) [HDTracks]

Title: Kanon Matsuda
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Deutsche Grammophon GmbH
Genre: Classical, Piano
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/88,2kHz]
Total Time: 01:15:06
Total Size: 1,11 GB

Kanon Matsuda, who was encouraged to study in Russia by the teacher, traveled to Moscow with her mother at the age of 6 in 2002 and received the highest marks among those taking the entrance examination for the following school year. She had her first performance with an orchestra at age 8 and has since won a number of awards both in and outside of Russia. She's the first Japanese pianist who publish her CD on the Deutsche Grammophon label.


01 - Beethoven: Piano Sonata No.21 in C, Op.53 'Waldstein' - I. Allegro con Brio
02 - Beethoven: Piano Sonata No.21 in C, Op.53 'Waldstein' - II. Introduzione - Molto Adagio
03 - Beethoven: Piano Sonata No.21 in C, Op.53 'Waldstein' - III. Rondo - Allegretto moderato
04 - Chopin: Ballade No.1 in G Minor, Op.23
05 - Chopin: Polonaise No.6 in A Flat Major, Op.53
06 - Schumann: Widmung, Op.25, No.1 - Liebeslied
07 - Rachmaninov: Etudes-Tableaux, Op.39 - No.6 in A Minor
08 - Rachmaninov: Etudes-Tableaux, Op.39 - No.5 in E Flat Minor
09 - Rachmaninov: Etudes-Tableaux, Op.39 - No.9 in D Major
10 - Scriabin: 8 Etudes in C Sharp Minor, Op.42-5
11 - Scriabin: Waltz in A Flat Major, Op.38
12 - Pachelbel: Canon and Gigue in D major - Canon

Kanon Matsuda was born in the city of Takamatsu, Japan. She started her training at 4 years of age with Professor Yoshiko Hosoda. Beginning in 2002, Kanon was a student of the Gnessin Secondary Special Music School (college), in the class of Professor Elena Ivanova.
In March of 2004, Kanon was awarded the Grand Prix at the International Piano Competition in memory of Grieg in Moscow. In November of 2006, she was the winner and recipient of the Golden Nutcracker in the 7th International Television Competition for Young Musicians “The Nutcracker” in Moscow. In January of 2007, she appeared before the Patriarch of Moscow and All Russia Alexey II at the children's Christmas party which was organized in the patriarchal residence in the Danilov Monastery.
In April 2009, Kanon received the first prize and gold medal at the AADGT International Young Musicians Competition “Passion of Music” in New York. In November of 2010, she was awarded the Grand Prix at the International Competition "Classic-2010" in Aktobe.
In 2011, Kanon Matsuda won the Scriabin Scholarship "Path to Scriabin."
In March of 2012, she won the Romantic Music Festival of young musicians in Moscow. In February of 2013 she was awarded the title "Best Student of 2012 Gnessin Special Music School."
On the 29th of April 2013, Kanon performed a concert in honor of Prime Minister Shinzo Abe at the residence of the Japanese ambassador in Moscow. In September of 2013 she received a grant for the training program "New Talents" from the Ministry of Culture of the Japanese Government. In June of 2014 Kanon graduated from the Gnessin Secondary Special Music School, receiving the “Red Diploma” awarded to students with outstanding academic achievements; and in August of 2014 she entered the Moscow State Conservatory on a scholarship from the Russian government. She studies in the class of Professor Mikhail Voskresensky.

Kanon Matsuda - Kanon Matsuda (2014) [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

bestpiano   User offline   13 June 2016 14:44

ขอบคุณครับ 1 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

mondzeichen   User offline   13 June 2016 18:29

So cute and talented young pianist! Thanks a lot for high quality flac!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

platico   User offline   13 June 2016 22:55

Gracias por compartir...

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

shin2   User Online   2 July 2016 16:25

If possible, re-up please!!!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.