Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Compost Black Label Series Vol 6 - Compiled And Mixed By Olderic & Musumeci (2016)

11-06-2016, 14:26
House | Techno | Deep House

Title: Compost Black Label Series Vol 6 - Compiled And Mixed By Olderic & Musumeci
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Compost
Genre: Deep House, Tech House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 03:07:22
Total Size: 422 mb

1. Marsmobil - Patience (Reprise Long version) (5:58)
2. Jay Shepheard - Otter Bronze (Musumeci/Olderic Special edit) (7:00)
3. Phreek Plus One - Passion (feat Mr White - DJ T remix) (8:59)
4. The OhOhOhs - Wu (Space Coast remix) (8:08)
5. Shahrokh Dini - Shayan (Space mix) (7:01)
6. DJ Yellow & Flowers & Sea Creatures - No One Gets Left Behind (Konstantin Sibold remix) (6:50)
7. Yokto - Two For Wood (6:36)
8. Rafael Da Cruz - Rex (Andre Lodemann remix) (7:52)
9. Olderic - Oasis (Musumeci remix) (6:17)
10. Robinn - The Game Is Now Over (feat Nathaniel Pearn - Cocolores dub mix) (9:06)
11. Olderic - Alma (7:51)
12. Compost Allstars - Good Day (Show-b instrumental) (6:35)
13. Turntablerocker - Hand In Hand (Musumeci/Olderic Special edit) (6:43)
14. Zwicker - Oddity (feat Olivera Stanimirov - Musumeci/Olderic Special edit) (6:05)
15. Shahrokh Soundofk - Physiology (Musumeci/Olderic Special edit) (7:05)
16. Olderic & Musumeci - Compost Black Label Series Vol 6 (continuous DJ-Mix) (1:19:26)

Italian duo Olderic and Musumeci are at the controls on this sixth celebration of Compost's long running Black Label Series. This digital edition of the compilation includes 15 unmixed cuts from the label's archives, including a trio of previously unheard "special edits" from the duo, plus a typically atmospheric DJ mix. As you'd expect, much of the material inhibits the no man's land between deep house and tech-house, with occasional nods towards more disco-leaning fare (see Space Coast's loose and languid re-make of The OhOhOh's "Wu"), and baggy Balearic treasure (DJ Yellow & Flowers & Sea Creatures). Look out for tasty contributions from DJ T (a rock-solid rework of Phreak Plus One) and Andre Lodemann (whose remix of Rafael De Cruz is sublime).

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.