Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


GoldLink - And After That, We Didn't Talk: The Remixes (2016)

11-06-2016, 08:48
Hip-Hop | Electronic | Garage | UK Funky/2 Step

Title: And After That, We Didn't Talk: The Remixes (2016)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Self
Genre: Garage, Grime
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:55:03
Total Size: 126 mb

1. After You Left (Sevn Thomas Remix) (2:25)
2. Zipporah (Gravez Remix) (3:54)
3. Dark Skin Women (Chris McClenny Remix) (3:08)
4. Dark Skin Women (Pomo Remix) (3:46)
5. Dark Skin Women (Cosmo's Midnight & Swindail Remix) (2:58)
6. Spectrum (GEOTHEORY Remix) (3:53)
7. Dance on Me (Mr. Carmack Remix) (2:32)
8. Dance on Me (Brasstracks Remix) (3:10)
9. Dance on Me (Su Na Remix) (3:48)
10. Late Night (feat. Masego) [Swell Remix] (4:05)
11. Late Night (feat. Masego) [ROM Remix] (2:33)
12. Late Night (feat. Masego) [Falcons Remix] (3:28)
13. Unique (feat. Anderson .Paak) [Louis Futon Remix] (4:14)
14. Palm Trees (Motez Remix) (4:37)
15. Polarized (feat. Demo-Taped) [CRNKN Remix] (4:11)
16. New Black (Shagabond Remix) (2:21)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.