Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Kris Kristofferson - Extras / Demos (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Kris Kristofferson - Extras / Demos (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Kris Kristofferson - Extras / Demos (2016)

10-06-2016, 19:02
Country | FLAC / APE

Title: Extras / Demos
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Legacy Recordings
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC/320 Kbps
Total Time: 118:54
Total Size: 455+280/195+108 MB

Artist: Kris Kristofferson
Title Of Album: Extras
Year Of Release: 2016
Genre: Country
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 77:10+41.44
Total Size: 194,3 MB

1. Golden Idol (2:19)
2. Killing Time (Single Version) (2:27)
3. Hello In There (With Joan Baez) (Live) (3:29)
4. The Junkie And The Juicehead, Minus Me (3:20)
5. Shadows Of Her Mind (3:08)
6. The Lady's Not For Sale (3:23)
7. From The Bottle To The Bottom (2:57)
8. The Bandits Of Beverly Hills (2:22)
9. Here Comes That Rainbow Again (2:51)
10. The Bigger The Fool, The Harder The Fall (With Brenda Lee) (3:40)
11. Help Me Make It Through The Night (With Brenda Lee) (3:46)
12. Born To Love Me (With Brenda Lee) (4:17)
13. Put If Off Until Tomorrow (With Dolly Parton) (2:24)
14. Ping Pong (With Dolly Parton) (2:16)
15. Casey's Last Ride (With Willie Nelson) (4:06)
16. To Make A Long Story Short (She's Gone) (With Willie Nelson) (3:03)
17. Mr. Record Man (With Willie Nelson) (2:43)
18. Eye Of The Storm (With Willie Nelson) (3:13)
19. Crossing The Border (5:11)
20. Down To Her Socks (2:50)
21. Under The Gun (6:34)
22. The Final Attraction (3:35)
23. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (3:07)

Kris Kristofferson - Extras / Demos (2016)

1. Born To Die Alone (Demo) (3:02)
2. I Believe That I Believe (Demo) (2:40)
3. Gypsy Rose And I Don't Give A Curse (Demo) (2:18)
4. The Hurricane And The Helicopter (Demo) (2:16)
5. Bread For The Body (And Food For The Soul) (Demo) (2:42)
6. I Can Be Had (Demo) (2:28)
7. The Table, The Glass, The Wine (Demo) (2:13)
8. A Stitch In The Hand (Demo) (2:19)
9. File It Under Sick And Wrong (Demo) (2:20)
10. Where She Stops Nobody Knows (Demo) (3:18)
11. Lonesome Way Of Dying (Demo) (2:41)
12. Good For Nothing Blues (Demo) (2:13)
13. Fallen Woman (Demo) (2:39)
14. No One's Gonna Miss Me (Demo) (2:54)
15. Hitting Close To Home (Demo) (2:34)
16. Nobody Owns My Soul (Demo) (3:00)

Kristoffer Kristofferson (born June 22, 1936) is an American singer, songwriter, musician and actor. He wrote and recorded the hit songs "Me and Bobby McGee," "For the Good Times," "Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down" and "Help Me Make It Through the Night." Kristofferson composed his own songs and collaborated with Nashville songwriters such as Shel Silverstein. In 1985, Kristofferson joined fellow country artists Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson and Johnny Cash in forming the country music supergroup The Highwaymen. In 2004, Kristofferson was inducted into the Country Music Hall of Fame. He is also known for his starring roles in Alice Doesn't Live Here Anymore and A Star Is Born, the latter for which he won a Golden Globe Award for Best Actor.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
6 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.