Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Fitz And The Tantrums - Fitz And The Tantrums (2016) Lossless

10-06-2016, 13:29
Soul | R&B | Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Fitz And The Tantrums
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Elektra Records
Genre: R&B, Soul, Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 0:36:27
Total Size: 262 Mb


01. HandClap 03:13
02. ExplicitComplicated 03:11
03. Burn It Down 03:21
04. Roll Up 03:38
05. Tricky 03:27
06. Fadeback 03:00
07. Run It 03:29
08. Get Right Back 03:44
09. Do What You Want 03:12
10. Walking Target 02:36
11. A Place for Us 03:32

Fitz & The Tantrums are on a serious roll. The pop-soul outfit moves the needle with each album and their self-titled release has even more kinetic energy and savvy hooks. “Roll Up,” “HandClap,” “Burn it Down,” and “Run It” live up to earlier nitro-powered singles like “The Walker” and “Out of My League” - proof that this band is built for the long run.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.