Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Vincent Belanger & Anne Bisson - Conversations (XLO 25th Anniversary Edition) (2016)

Title: Conversations (XLO 25th Anniversary Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Camilio Records
Genre: Instrumental, Easy Listening, Female Vocal
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 0:37:28
Total Size: 172 Mb


01. Le vent souffle encore 04:40
02. Rêverie sentimentale (feat. Isabeau Corriveau) 02:34
03. Comme un tango 03:47
04. Fly Away 04:31
05. Wake up! (It's Me!) 03:32
06. Sutton Place Chorinho 04:41
07. Rupture 02:42
08. Spring Commitment 03:15
09. Fantasia for Morel Genesis 02:45
10. Dédéthoven 04:55

Anne Bisson - Piano, Vocal
Vincent Bélanger - Cello

As part of their 25th Anniversary celebrations, XLO has released a brand new album: ‘Bélanger et Bisson – Conversations’. Featuring internationally renowned singer and pianist Anne Bisson and cellist Vincent Bélanger, these two artists have pooled their talents to produce a unique album combining jazz and classical stylings, with a touch of the Far East, for an unforgettable listening experience. As playful as it is bold, ‘Conversations’ will quickly become one of your favourite albums.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

tiger   User offline   16 June 2016 22:08

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.