Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Nick Jonas - Last Year Was Complicated (2016)

9-06-2016, 15:11
Pop | Rock

Title: Last Year Was Complicated
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Safehouse Records / Island Records
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:42:34
Total Size: 103 mb


01. Voodoo 03:10
02. Champagne Problems 03:12
03. Close (feat. Tove Lo) 03:54
04. Chainsaw 03:19
05. Touch 03:02
06. Bacon (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) 03:03
07. Good Girls (feat. Big Sean) 03:56
08. The Difference 03:41
09. Dont Make Me Choose 03:36
10. Under You 03:17
11. Unhinged 03:52
12. Comfortable 04:34

Nick Jonas announced LAST YEAR WAS COMPLICATED will be released June 10th on Safehouse/Island Records. Jonas released Close featuring Tove Lo (written by Justin Tranter and producted by Mattman and Robin) as well as the premiere of the track s video (directed by Tim Erem) alongside the album announcement. This album includes collaborations with Grammy Award-winning producer Max Martin (Taylor Swift, Ellie Goulding, The Weeknd), writer/producer Jason Evigan ( Chains ), and writers Nolan Lambroza and Simon Wilcox ( Jealous ), among others. Jonas will kick off the co-headline Honda Civic Tour: Future Now with Demi Lovato June 24th.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.