Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Alan Parsons Symphonic Project - Live In Colombia (2016) Lossless

9-06-2016, 06:54
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Live In Colombia
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: earMUSIC [0210640EMU]
Genre: Progressive Rock / Symphonic Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Total Time: 01:40:44
Total Size: 704 MB

On the evening of August 31st, 2013, a large crowd gathered at Parque Pies Descalzos in Medellín, Colombia. When Alan Parsons appeared on stage, along with the Medellín Philharmonic Orchestra and his band the audience went wild. This is an audio visual document of that incredible evening. The Alan Parsons Symphonic Project "Live in Colombia" is was released on May 27th, 2016 on earMUSIC as a DVD, Blu-ray, 2-CD digipak, 3 x Vinyl, and download. Alan Parsons was 19 years old when he landed a job at the world famous Abbey Road Studios, an important first step on his journey to becoming a world class engineer, producer and artist. Following his beginnings with George Martin and The Beatles, his contribution to Pink Floyd's classic 'The Dark Side Of The Moon' earned him worldwide attention. As a producer he had many hits with Pilot, John Miles, Ambrosia and Al Stewart. Together with his manager and creative partner at the time, Eric Woolfson, he developed the Alan Parsons Project. Following their debut album "Tales Of Mystery And Imagination" (1976), they released a series of hit albums; namely "I Robot" (1977), "Pyramid" (1978), "The Turn of a Friendly Card" (1980), "Eye in the Sky" (1982), "Ammonia Avenue" (1984), "Vulture Culture" (1985), "Stereotomy" (1986) and "Gaudi" (1987). Then Parsons and Woolfson called it a day, but Parsons had ambitions to perform the amazing music live. Now to the great delight of his fans, for the first time on a live video and audio recording, The Alan Parsons Symphonic Project combines the talents of his amazing band with the lush sound of a 70-piece symphony orchestra, creating a very special show with unmatched quality. Together, they revitalize hits such as "Eye In The Sky", "Don't Answer Me" and "Sirius". The lineup consists of Alan Parsons on acoustic guitar, keys, and vocals, P. J. Olsson (lead vocals), Alastair Greene (guitar, vocals), Guy Erez (bass, vocals), Danny Thompson (drums, vocals), Tom Brooks (keyboards, vocals) und Todd Cooper (saxophone, guitar, percussion, vocals). Alejandro Posada conducts the Medellin Philharmonic Orchestra.



01. I Robot [06:25]
02. Damned If I Do [04:34]
03. Don't Answer Me [04:37]
04. Breakdown [04:05]
05. The Raven [02:52]
06. Time [05:30]
07. I Wouldn't Want to Be Like You [05:00]
08. La Sagrada Familia [06:05]
09. The Turn of a Friendly Card (Part One) [02:54]
10. Snake Eyes [03:01]
11. The Ace of Swords [02:48]
12. Nothing Left to Lose [04:35]
13. The Turn of a Friendly Card (Part Two) [04:23]


01. What Goes Up … [04:38]
02. Luciferama [05:22]
03. Silence And I [07:47]
04. Prime Time [08:13]
05. Sirius [02:13]
06. Eye In The Sky [05:12]
07. Old And Wise [05:40]
08. Games People Play [04:55]

The Alan Parsons Symphonic Project - Live In Colombia (2016) Lossless

The Alan Parsons Symphonic Project - Live In Colombia (2016) Lossless

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

krokylio   User offline   13 June 2016 02:25

please reupload in turbobit flac tracks .I love your posts.Thank you in advance my friend !

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.