Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Legs Diamond - Out On Bail / Land Of The Gun (1990)

8-06-2016, 21:15
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Out On Bail / Land Of The Gun
Year Of Release: 1990
Label: Music For Nations
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 01:19:53
Total Size: 628 Mb


01. Out On Bail
02. Fugitive
03. Walkaway
04. Doomsday Flight
05. Find It Out The Hard Way
06. Nobody's Fool
07. Seems Like A Dream
08. One Way Ticket
09. My Own Game
10. Falling In Love
11. Waitin' For The Night
12. Steal A Heart
13. Turn To Stone
14. Raggedy Man
15. Rock Dokter
16. Land Of The Gun
17. Twisted Love
18. Right Between The Eyes

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.