Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Illdisposed - Grey Sky Over Black Town (2016)

8-06-2016, 10:17
Rock | Metal

Title: Grey Sky Over Black Town
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Massacre Records
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 56:59min
Total Size: 126 MB


1. Again
2. Your Darkest Son
3. In Light Of The Moon
4. I Tried To Live
5. The After All
6. My Flesh Is Sealed
7. You re An Angel Of The Light
8. Setting Sail
9. I m Not One
10. From The Rain
11. I ve Been On My Own (Digipak Bonus Track)
12. It s Almost Night (Digipak Bonus Track)
13. This Is The Ride (Digipak Bonus Track)

ILLDISPOSED, the danish masters of butchering from Aarhus are back with their brand new release "Grey sky over black town". Brutal and unavoidable the band combines razor-sharp riffing with destructive drumming to create a soundscape that will destroy everything nearby!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.