Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Big Brother & The Holding Company - Cheap Thrills (1968/2013) [HDTracks]

8-06-2016, 00:52
Blues | Oldies | Rock | HD & Vinyl

Title: Cheap Thrills
Year Of Release: 2013 (1968, 1999)
Label: Columbia/Legacy
Genre: Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24bit/176,4kHz]
Total Time: 55:12
Total Size: 2,72 GB

Cheap Thrills is the band’s sophomore album and the final to feature Janis Joplin as lead vocalist. The band members were pioneers of the psychedelic era and their 1968 classic is widely considered one of the greatest masterpieces of the genre. It features the hits “Piece Of My Heart,” “Summertime” and “Ball And Chain.” It is included on Rolling Stone’s “500 Greatest Albums of All Time” and listed in the book, 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die. Absolutely essential.


01 - Combination of the Two
02 - I Need a Man to Love
03 - Summertime
04 - Piece of My Heart
05 - Turtle Blues
06 - Oh, Sweet Mary
07 - Ball and Chain
08 - Roadblock
09 - Flower In the Sun
10 - Catch Me Daddy (Live)
11 - Magic of Love (Live)

Big Brother & The Holding Company - Cheap Thrills (1968/2013) [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.