Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


First Signal - One Step Over The Line (2016)

7-06-2016, 14:14

Title: One Step Over The Line
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Frontiers Music
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:46:58
Total Size: 109 mb


01. Love Run Free 04:29
02. Love Gets Through 04:52
03. Still Pretending 04:27
04. Broken 03:27
05. Karma 03:38
06. Minute of Your Time 04:51
07. She Is Getting Away 03:56
08. December Rain 03:39
09. Weigh Me In 03:34
10. Pedestal 04:59
11. One Step over the Line 05:06

Studio project featuring singer Harry Hess (Harem Scarem) partnered up with Swedish producer/musician Daniel Flores (Find Me, The Murder Of My Sweet). A massive melodic rock album which goes back to the classic sounds of Harem Scarem's debut and will be a must for fans of the band and First Signal's debut.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.