Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


R.E.M. - Collapse Into Now (2011/2016) [HDTracks]

7-06-2016, 09:40
Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Collapse Into Now
Year Of Release: 2016 (2011)
Label: Warner, Concord Records
Genre: Alternative Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24bit/44,1kHz]
Total Time: 41:05
Total Size: 518 MB

For Collapse Into Now, R.E.M. re-teamed with Grammy Award-winning producer Jacknife Lee, who produced the band's acclaimed previous album Accelerate. Lee is also noted for his work on albums by U2, Snow Patrol, The Hives, and indie stalwarts Kasabian, Editors, Aqualung, and Bloc Party. R.E.M. and Lee recorded the album in New Orleans at the Music Shed and in Berlin at the famed Hansa Studios, where several legendary albums, including David Bowie's Heroes, U2's Achtung Baby, and Iggy Pop's Lust for Life, were made. Additional recording and mixing was done at the venerable Blackbird Studio in Nashville.


01 - Discoverer
02 - All The Best
03 - Uberlin
04 - Oh My Heart
05 - It Happened Today
06 - Every Day Is Yours To Win
07 - Mine Smell Like Honey
08 - Walk It Back
09 - Alligator_Aviator_Autopilot_Antimatter
10 - That Someone Is You
11 - Me, Marlon Brando, Marlon Brando And I
12 - Blue

R.E.M. - Collapse Into Now (2011/2016) [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.