Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Shannon LaBrie - War & Peace (2016) Lossless

6-06-2016, 18:43
Blues | Pop | Folk | Indie | FLAC / APE

Title: War & Peace (2016)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: LaBrie Records and BUTR Records LLC
Genre: Blues, Folk, Indie Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 49:02
Total Size: 315 MB


01. It's Political
02. For You
03. Took My Whole Life
04. Heaven Crashed Down
05. American Dream
06. Crumble
07. Alcohol (Acoustic Version)
08. Against a Wall
09. War & Peace
10. Ain't Just a Feeling
11. Weight of Your Worlds
12. Then There's You (feat. Gabe Dixon)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.