Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mylene Farmer - The Best 2001-2011 (2011) [2LP]

6-06-2016, 00:31
Pop | French | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: The Best 2001-2011
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Polydor
Genre: Synth-pop, Pop Rock, Chanson
Quality: FLAC {Tracks, 24bit/192kHz}
Total Time: 01:17:40 min
Total Size: 2,82 Gb

2001.2011 is an album by French singer Mylène Farmer. It was her second compilation, after Les Mots in 2001, and was released on 5 December 2011. It contains all the singles from her last three studio albums and two new songs. One of them was the lead single from 2001.2011, "Du temps", released digitally on 7 November.

Mylene Farmer - The Best 2001-2011 (2011) [2LP]
Disque 1
A1. Du Temps (3:37)
A2. Avant Que L'Ombre... (5:56)
A3. Fuck Them All (4:33)
A4. L'Amour N'Est Rien... (5:01)
B1. Peut-Être Toi (4:45)
B2. Q.I (5:21)
B3. Redonne-Moi (4:22)
B4. Crier La Vie (Slipping Away) (3:35)

Disque 2
C1. Dégénération (4:04)
C2. Appelle Mon Numéro (5:29)
C3. C'Est Dans L'Air (4:29)
C4. Sextonik (4:35)
D1. Si J'Avais Au Moins... (5:29)
D2. Oui Mais... Non (4:17)
D3. Bleu Noir (4:02)
D4. Lonely Lisa (2:59)
D5. Sois Moi-Be Me (4:00)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.