Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sean Tyla - Just Popped Out + Redneck In Babylon (2003)

5-06-2016, 20:35
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Just Popped Out + Redneck In Babylon
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Mystic Records
Genre: Rock, Pub Rock, Rock'n'roll
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 01:15:59
Total Size: 588 Mb


Sean Tyla's Just Popped Out
AM (Suitable For Adults)
01. Breakfast In Marin
02. Diamond Lane
03. Undercover Lover
04. Lonelyhearts
05. Freeway In The Rain
FM (Only For Fun)
06. Credit Card Bash
07. Nosferatu
08. Big Fat Zero
09. Chase The Fire
10. Falling In Love Agin
Redneck In Babylon
11. Guten Abend
12. Casino Queen
13. Daddy Put The Bomp
14. Turn On The Fun
15. Let Me Love You
16. Phantom Of The Late Show
17. Landing Lights
18. Land Of The Buffalo Roam
19. Pink Cafe
20. The Babylon Suite
21. Paradise Lost

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.