Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Danielle de Niese - The Mozart Album (2009) Lossless

4-06-2016, 11:09
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: The Mozart Album
Year Of Release: Decca
Label: 2009
Genre: Classical, Vocal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 65:48
Total Size: 346 MB


1. I Exsultate, jubilate
2. II Fulgit amica dies
3. III Alleluja
4. Bella mia fiamma (Concert aria K.528)
5. Giunse al fin il momento ... Al desio di chi t'adora
6. Una donna a quindici anni (from "Così fan tutte" K.588)
7. Quando avran fine o mai ... Padre, germani, addio! (from "Idomeneo" K.366)
8. Ah Fuggi il Traditor (from "Don Giovanni" K.527)
9. Oh, temerario Arbace! ... Per quel paterno amplesso (Concert aria K.79)
10. L'amerò (from "Il re pastore" K.208)
11. La ci darem la mano (Duet with Bryn Terfel) (from "Don Giovanni" K.527)
12. Laudate Dominum (from "Vesperae solennes de Confessore" K.339)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.