Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Buddy Guy - The Complete Vanguard Recordings (2000)

3-06-2016, 20:56
Blues | FLAC / APE

Title: The Complete Vanguard Recordings
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Vanguard Records
Genre: Blues
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
Total Time: 02:23:49
Total Size: 804 mb


CD1 A Man And The Blues (1968)

1. A Man And The Blues
2. I Can't Quit The Blues
3. Money (That's What I Want)
4. One Room Country Shack
5. Mary Had A Little Lamb
6. Just Playing My Axe
7. Sweet Little Angel
8. Worry, Worry
9. Jam On A Monday Morning
10. *Poison Ivy
11. *You Got A Hole In Your Soul

CD2 This Is A Buddy Guy (1968)

1. **Watermelon Man
2. I Got My Eyes On You
3. The Things I Used To Do
4. (You Give Me) Fever
5. *Slow Blues
6. Knock On Wood
7. ***Crazy 'Bout You
8. I Had A Dream Last Night
9. 24 Hours Of The Day
10. You Were Wrong
11. I'm Not The Best

CD3 Hold That Plane! (1972)

1. Watermelon Man
2. Hold That Plane
3. I'm Ready
4. My Time After Awhile
5. You Don't Love Me
6. Come See About Me
7. Hello San Francisco

* - Bonus Track
** - Previously Unreleased Live Version
*** - Previously Unreleased

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

cutecheeks   User offline   3 June 2016 21:16

This looks great! Any way we can get an MP3 version? 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.